Adventure Quotes Challenge

 

12814659_1684708421776932_8415275230594730850_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wooh! Looonnng time!

Been too busy with stuff in life. Not bothering to go in details and getting right down to business. The Adventure Quotes challenge.

*clears throat*

I was nominated for this challenge by the most beautiful, funny, smart, and an all-rounder housewife, blogger, friend. [ALL ROUNDER IN TRUE SENSE] My dearest Patty Wolters from the blog at Kruidje-roer-me-niet * Mimosa Piduca

I know, I know, Patty dear, it’s been too long since the nomination, but never too late, right? Well, this post includes too many credits at once. This post is also an inspiration from Cezane and Michelle at the Psychedelic Bay. The inspiration being quote images, with your own quotes. These are quotes written by me and have either featured before on my blog or going to be featured.

There’s more credits!

This good ol’ friend: DARSH NISHAR is an awesome, near-professional photographer. He debuts on the word warrior’s blog with this post. Welcome him. He’ll be featuring here once every week, hopefully! More about him, in his introductory post! Yeah, friend you got one whole post to yourself!!

Here are the quotes without keeping you waiting for any longer

  1. A quote from my book!

Add heading (1).png

2. A quote from a future post!! [Gossip: Its called THE TRAVELOGUE… and-and-and, its gonna be a trilogy] *excuse the slang language*

HELLO (1).png

3. This one ❤ A part of my poem- The Train Back Home. Featured previously on my blog. One of my favorites!

quote3.png

Just some more lines to let people know, (as if I owed them, did I? I DID!) that I did not do this post just because I was nominated and courtesy sake. Not only because I needed to have some beautiful words on anything I was challenged to write on, but because I am a true wanderer. I wander in thoughts, I daydream, and I am not ashamed. I look lost all the time, and I do mess up things, real bad at times. But This is a dream, to travel. I have this DREAM! To travel, to have adventures, to wander…

I would have died if it weren’t for this dream,

A purpose to live, to not stop living.

A journey to find my heart, a dream to quench my wander-thirst!

Call me crazy, will you?

But yeah I don’t mind being different!

DISCLAIMER: EVERY WORD IN THIS POST STANDS TRUE AND COMES FROM THE DEEPEST OF MY HEART because I am still doing it after a long tiring day!

Rules:

1.) Either once a day for three days, post a quotation, or post all 3 quotations at one time. It is your choice.
2.) Nominate and notify three other bloggers of the challenge.
3.) Thank the blogger who nominated you.

My Nominations:

  1. The Hungry Baller
  2. Your Average Peahead
  3. Vidushi (I did see you there, girl 😉 )

That’s all folks!

XD

PS: Oh and that’s me in the featured image! 😛 Thanks, Chirag , for the beautiful Image. [he’s my bestie, love you!]

The Word Warrior©

KashafS ❤

PC: Darsh Nishar AND Chirag Ludbe

5 thoughts on “Adventure Quotes Challenge

  1. Patty says:

    Wow, you make me blush dear Kashaf!
    Job well done and as the saying goes ‘good things are worthwhile waiting for’ 😉
    Talk to you soon, XxX

    Like

Leave a Reply

