QUOTES DAY CHALLENGE-2

YOU KNOW WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT HOPE, IT BREEDS ETERNAL MISERY!

And I could not agree more with these words the first time I heard them on the show. Yeah I am talking about Pretty Little liars. (because I stick too bad to something I like)

This was the quote Troian says and that is when I knew I could relate was Spencer Hastings from the show!!

I did not quite read the books by Sara Shepherd, only jumped head first into the series and got so addicted, I probably do 3-4 episodes a day! (when I should have been studying)

Leave a Reply

