QUOTES DAY CHALLENGE 1

So I came across so many Potter fans these past few days, i have been basically procrastinating this nomination so that I could find a really nice quote.

(I’m sort of lying, its because I have my entrance exams that I SHOULD be worried about)

Sorry, “Your average peahead”  and thanks for the nomination!

That is the quote right there, coming back to my potterhead friends and followers, I bumped into this quote today and was pleased with a gush of emotions! *_*

WE’VE ALL GOT LIGHT AND DARK INSIDE OF US.

IT’S THE PART WE CHOSE TO ACT ON,

THAT’S WHO WE REALLY ARE

2 thoughts on “QUOTES DAY CHALLENGE 1

Leave a Reply

